altClick here to download 2009 1st XI fixtures

    1st XI H/A Start  
Saturday 25 April Club Game H tbc  
Saturday 2 May Chertsey H 1.00  
Saturday 9 May Churt H 1.00  
Saturday 16 May Farncombe H 1.00  
Saturday 23 May Valley End A 1.00 Map
Saturday 30 May Old Hamptonians H 1.00  
Saturday 6 June Alleyn & Honor Oak A 1.00 Map
Saturday 13 June Southern Railway & Kenley A 1.00 Map
Saturday 20 June Cranleigh H 1.00  
Saturday 27 June Churt A 1.00 Map
Saturday 4 July Sinjun Grammarians H 1.00  
Saturday 11 July Maori Oxshott H 1.00  
Saturday 18 July Valley End H 1.00  
Saturday 25 July Old Hamptonians A 1.00 Map
Saturday 1 August Farncombe A 1.00 Map
Saturday 8 August Cranleigh A 1.00 Map
Saturday 15 August Southern Railway Kenley H 12.00  
Saturday 22 August Alleyn & Honor Oak H 12.00  
Saturday 29 August Sinjun Grammarians A 12.00 Map
Saturday 5 September Maori Oxshott A 12.00 Map

 

 
 
 


Go to top