Sunday XI H/A Start  
Sunday 26 April Shalford H 1.00  
Sunday 3 May Crondall A 2.00 Map
Sunday 10 May West Reading H 2.00  
Sunday 17 May West London H 2.00  
Sunday 24 May Old Woking H 2.00  
Sunday 31 May Lyne H 2.00  
Sunday 7 June Old Wimbledonians H 2.00  
Sunday 14 June Valley End A 2.00 Map
Sunday 21 June Surrey Gymkhana H 2.00  
Sunday 28 June Twickenham H 2.00  
Sunday 5 July Ottershaw & Hamm Moor A 2.00 Map
Sunday 12 July Worcester Park H 2.00  
Sunday 19 July Brookwood H 2.00  
Sunday 26 July Shepperton H 2.00  
Sunday 2 August Old Ashfordians H 2.00  
Sunday 9 August Bank of England A 2.30 Map
Sunday 16 August Deando Ruxley H 2.00  
Sunday 23 August Ashford A 1:30 Map
Sunday 30 August Liphook & Ripsley A 2.00 Map
Sunday 6 September Chobham H 1.00  
Sunday 13 September Ripley A 1.00 Map
Sunday 20 September East Horsley A 1.00 Map

 

Go to top