The 2012 AGM was held on Wednesday 24th October at the Clubhouse with 25 members in attendance.

A full review of the key activites and achievements of the club was presented and discussed.

The Chairman, Peter Smith, was delighted to announce the award of the ECB Clubmark accreditation and offer thanks on behalf of the club to David Barter for his hard work in achieving this significant milestone for the club.

He also thanked Billy Hargan, Cricket Chairman and Jenny Way, Welfare Officer, for all their hard work and contribution to the Club, as both are stepping down from their respective roles.

The AGM is responsible for the election of the Club's Officers and members of the Management and Cricket Committees and as a result here is the line up for 2012/13:

Club Officers

Management Committee

Cricket Committee

We are also delighted to announce that Pete Grafton has taken over the 200 Club and our thanks go to John Dunbar for his hard work over the years raising valuable funds via the 200 Club. Please contact Pete to get a number and to give yourself the chance to win valuable cash prizes as well as boost club funds.

Any questions please give us a shout.