The following people won an award last night, a huge thank you to all who played and have helped to run the club this season.

Clubman - Neil McPherson

Bowler - Khurram Naseer

Batter - Vaibhav Bhade

Fielder - Henri Peters

Young Player - Prithvi Ramesh

Most improved - Alex McPherson

Newcomer - Graeme De Villiers

1's Player and winner of the James Morley Shield - Phill West

2's Player - Vaibhav Bhade

3's Player - Awais Masood

4's Player - Dan Clark

Sunday player - Alex McPherson

Dave Lane Spirit of Cricket Award - the U12 girls team




Go to top